top of page

Dr Tham Kwang Wei

President, SASO
Senior Consultant, Endocrinologist

Dr Sonali Ganguly

Chair of Education Committee, SASO
Senior Consultant, Singapore General Hospital


Dr Aung Myint Oo

Elected Member (Executive Committee), OMSSS
Senior Consultant, Tan Tock Seng Hospital


Dr Kim Guo Wei

Scientific Chairperson, OMSSS
Consultant, National University Hospital


Mr Aaron Yeo

Senior Physiotherapist, Mount Elizabeth Orchard

Dr Alvin Eng

Treasurer, OMSSS
Senior Consultant, Singapore General Hospital


Dr Lin Jinlin

Secretary, OMSSS
Consultant, Changi General Hospital


Dr Lee Yingshan

Treasurer, SASO
Consultant, Tan Tock Seng Hospital


Dr Marvin Chua 

Secretary, SASO
Consultant, Sengkang General Hospital


Dr Tan Chun Hai

President-Elect, OMSSS
Consultant Surgeon, Gleaneagles Hospital 


Dr Benjamin Lam

Vice President, SASO
Consultant, Khoo Teck Phuat Hospital


Dr June Lee

President, OMSSS
Senior Consultant, Changi General Hospital


Clinical Psychologist, The Psychologist


Mr Adrian Toh

Ms Angelina Foo

Asst Nurse Clinician, Bariatric Speciality Nurse
Singapore General Hospital

Ms Neo Wen Joo

Senior Dietitian, National University Hospital

Dr Cindy Ng

Principal Senior Physiotherapist
Singapore General Hospital

bottom of page