top of page

OBES 2020 Organising Committee

Organising Co-Chairs 

Screenshot 2020-09-18 at 11.02.35.png

Dr Tham Kwang Wei


Singapore Association for the Study of Obesity

June Lim.jpg

Dr June Lee


Obesity & Metabolic Society of Singapore

(Changi General Hospital)

Organising Committee Members 

Dr Aung Myint Oo.JPG

    Dr Aung Myint Oo 

Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Jazimin Haron.png

    Mr Jazimin Haron

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Benjamin Lam Chih Chiang.jpg

    Dr Benjamin Lam

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Dr Lin Jinlin.png

    Dr Lin Jinlin

Changi General Hospital

Dr Alvin Eng.jpg

    Dr Alvin Eng

Singapore General Hospital

Dr Kim Guowei.jpg

    Dr Kim Guo Wei

National University Hospital

Lee Phong Ching.jpg

    Dr Lee Phong Ching

Singapore General Hospital

Loh Wann Jia.jpg

    Dr Loh Wann Jia

Changi General Hospital

Angelina Foo

    Ms Angelina Foo

Singapore General Hospital

Natalie Koh.jpg

    Dr Natalie Koh

National Heart Centre

Gladys Lim.png

    Ms Gladys Lim

Changi General Hospital

Screenshot 2020-09-16 at 22.11.49.png

    Dr Cindy Ng

Singapore General Hospital

Tan Chun Hai.jpg

    Dr Tan Chun Hai

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Adrian Toh.jpg

    Mr Adrian Toh

The Psychologist

bottom of page